Yiddish Book Center Museum Store
Cart 0

Dear Members and Visitors,

We are not currently fulfilling online orders, as the Yiddish Book Center has closed its building to protect visitors and staff during the COVID19 pandemic. Feel free to browse our store, but be aware that the shopping cart is disabled.

You can also browse the Center’s main website at yiddishbookcenter.org. Or sign up at yiddishbookcenter.org/signup for our free e-newsletter featuring interviews, articles, podcasts and other content that you can enjoy during this time.

If you have any questions, contact me at  bookstore@yiddishbookcenter.org.

A sheynem dank, and be well!

Sami Keats, Museum store Manager

Di Shikere Kapelye by Frank London's Klezmer Brass All Stars

Di Shikere Kapelye by Frank London's Klezmer Brass All Stars

Track List:

1. Drunk Is a Brass-Player

2. Gay Toast

3. Going to the Bar

4. Medley: Compassion/An Inebriate's Dream/The Jew Will Drink!

5. Crooked Dance With Plum Brandy

6. Cheers, Frank

7. Shot of Shnaps

8. Another Glass of Wine, Matt?

9. Right On, David

10. Coming From the Bar

11. Lying in the Street Tune

12. Oh, My Aching Head

13. Medley: A Shot of Brandy/Another Shot of Brandy

14. Dave's Herring and Whiskey Dance

15. East Village Melody

16. Sleep, My Child

Audio CD

Share this Product

More from this collection